Here is a list of countries participating at Fifa 2018 football World Cup in Russia and the opponents they will play against in the group matches.

Africa has five countries Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Nigeria and Senegal.

Winners(first and second) in the group matches will then proceed to the next elimination stage in the last 16.


World Cup 2018 Groups

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay


Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran


Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark


Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria


Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia


Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea


Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England


Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan