NO Angola, NO Zambia, NO Malawi, NO Eswatini, NO Tanzania, NO Botswana, NO Lesotho, NO Namibia, NO Madagascar, No Mauritius, NO Seychelles, NO Comoros

Only 3 SADC presidents are attending the presidential inauguration of President Emmerson Mnangagwa in Zimbabwe today..HC

Today, 4 September 2023, we are at the Inauguration Ceremony of His Excellency, President @edmnangagwa, following his recent victory in the just ended elections. More than 11 Heads of State, Former Presidents, Prime Ministers & Vice Presidents are in attendance…FM