LIVE: Afcon 2019 CAF DRAW..Zim Warriors, Bafana Bafana.. Teams.. Groups

africa champions league matches latestAfcon 2019 draw -groups- teams

Live video of The Africa Cup of Nations Afcon 2019 draw.

24 African members of CAF discover their group opponents for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations(Afcon 2019) soccer tournament .

Teams making the groups

The top two teams of each group, along with the best four third-placed teams, advance to the round of 16.

Pot 1: Egypt (hosts, assigned to A1), Cameroon (title holders), Ghana, Ivory Coast, Tunisia, Senegal
Pot 2: Morocco, Nigeria, Algeria, Guinea, Mali, DR Congo
Pot 3: Uganda, South Africa, Guinea-Bissau, Zimbabwe, Angola, Burundi
Pot 4: Mauritania, Namibia, Benin, Kenya, Madagascar, Tanzania

Facebook Comments