CAF conducted the draw for the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) Qualifiers in Johannesburg, South Africa.

The qualifiers for the finals will start in July, with the full fixture schedule to be announced soon.

The winners and runners up of each group will automatically qualify for the finals in June next year.

Here is the draw in full.

Group A: São Tomé and Príncipe/Mauritius, Guinea-Bissau, Sierra Leone, Nigeria.
Group B: Eswatini, Togo, Cape Verde, Burkina Faso.
Group C: Burundi, Namibia, Kenya, Cameroon.
Group D: Ethiopia, Malawi, Guinea, Egypt.
Group E: Central African Republic, Angola, Madagascar, Ghana.
Group F: Tanzania, Niger, Uganda, Algeria.
Group G: South Sudan, Gambia, Congo, Mali.
Group H: Lesotho, Comoros, Zambia, Ivory Coast.
Group I: Sudan, Mauritania, Gabon, DR Congo.
Group J: Botswana, Libya, Equatorial Guinea, Tunisia.
Group K: Liberia, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Morocco.
Group L: Rwanda, Mozambique, Benin, Senegal.

pindula news