If i die tonight, Stunner’s news album

Stunner, a Harare based Zimbabwean rapper will release his new album on the 8 of August this coming month.

The album is entitled If i die tonight.

With a total of 15 tracks Stunner has featured and collaborated with some of the best musicians from Zimbabwe including Albert Nyathi on Impilo yethu, K Ruch, Positive Movement, Mudiwa Kapital K, Sir Ford and many other artist.

Here is as list of the new songs as written and signed by Stunner himself for his fans and supporters in Zimbabwe and the diaspora.

1 Intro Mugara ndega ft Kapital K
2 Ina Mi head ft Sir Ford
3 Vanozviketa ft Begotten Sun
4 Kunamata ft Mudiwa
5 If I die tonight
6 Mari mudenga ft Focus and Trigger
7 Usasaizr ft Logun
8 Tinenzara ft Positive Movement
9 Time
10 Mainini
11 Impilo yethu ft Albert Nyathi
12 Photogenic
13 F*** it
14 Up ft K Rich
15 Takavatangira
stunner's new album and song videos zwnews.com