Zanu PF primary by-elections results

Zanu PF election chief..Rugeje

Zanu Pf has  announced primary election re-run results thereby sealing the winners’ fate to represent the party in the coming elections.


Here are some of the results from the re-run:

Shamva North
Oscar Gore received 6903 votes
Zex Pamacheche received 3057 votes
Ryan Dhokwani received 1758 votes

Mazowe West
Tsitsi Gezi received 524 votes
Felistus Chabuta received 233 votes
Dorothy Machacha received 128 votes
Batsiro Gutu received 12 votes

More to follow…..