Former MDC-T Vice President, Thokozani Khupe’s breakaway party helld its inaugural extraordinary congress in Bulawayo where the party endorsed her candidature as the party’s president and elected the party’s leadership.


Below is the list of the faction’s leadership:

Thokozani Khupe- President

Obert Gutu – Vice President

Linda Masarira- National Chairperson for Information and Publicity/ Spokesperson

Yvonne Musarurwa- Organising Secretary

Alfred Ncube- Deputy Organising Secretary

Abednigo Bhebhe- National Chairperson

Isabel Mwonzora- Secretary for Youths

Lynette Mudehwe- Secretary General women’s assembly

Nickson Nyikadzino- Secretary General

Dr Samuel Hadebe- Deputy Security General

Chief Ndlovhu- Treasurer