Egypt Afcon 2019 Group Fixtures, Tables and Full Match Schedules

UPDATES for African Nations Cup of Nations(Afcon 2019).. Latest Tables, Scores and Results for Groups

Group A

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Uganda 1 1 0 0 2 3
2 Egypt 1 1 0 0 1 3
3 Zimbabwe 1 0 0 1 -1 0
4 DRC 1 0 0 1 -2 0

Group B

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Nigeria 1 1 0 0 1 3
2 Guinea 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Madagascar 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Burundi 1 0 0 1 -1 0

Group C

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Senegal 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Algeria 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Kenya 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Tanzania 0 0 0 0 0 0

Group D

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Morocco 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Ivory Coast 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 South Africa 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Namibia 0 0 0 0 0 0

Group E

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Tunisia 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Mali 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Mauritania 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Angola 0 0 0 0 0 0

Group F

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 Cameroon 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Ghana 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Benin 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Guinea-Bissau 0 0 0 0 0 0

Egypt 2019 Africa Cup of Nations Group Stages Fixture & Results

Friday, Jun 21 2019
21:00 Egypt 1 vs Zimbabwe 0 First Afcon 2019 Match
Saturday, Jun 22 2019
15:30 DR Congo 0 vs Uganda 2
18:00 Nigeria  1 vs Burundi 0
21:00 Guinea vs Madagascar
Sunday, Jun 23 2019
15:30 Morocco vs Namibia
18:00 Senegal vs Tanzania
21:00 Algeria vs Kenya
Monday, Jun 24 2019
15:30 Ivory Coast vs South Africa
18:00 Tunisia vs Angola
21:00 Mali vs Mauritania
Tuesday, Jun 25 2019
18:00 Cameroon vs Guinea-Bissau
21:00 Ghana vs Benin
Wednesday, Jun 26 2019
15:30 Nigeria vs Guinea
18:00 Uganda vs Zimbabwe
21:00 Egypt vs DR Congo
Thursday, Jun 27 2019
15:30 Madagascar vs Burundi
18:00 Senegal vs Algeria
21:00 Kenya vs Tanzania
Friday, Jun 28 2019
15:30 Tunisia vs Mali
18:00 Morocco vs Ivory Coast
21:00 South Africa vs Namibia
Saturday, Jun 29 2019
15:30 Mauritania vs Angola
18:00 Cameroon vs Ghana
21:00 Benin vs Guinea-Bissau
Sunday, Jun 30 2019
17:00 Madagascar vs Nigeria
17:00 Burundi vs Guinea
20:00 Uganda vs Egypt
20:00 Zimbabwe vs DR Congo
Monday, Jul 1 2019
17:00 South Africa vs Morocco
17:00 Namibia vs Ivory Coast
20:00 Kenya vs Senegal
20:00 Tanzania vs Algeria
Tuesday, Jul 2 2019
17:00 Benin vs Cameroon
17:00 Guinea-Bissau vs Ghana
20:00 Mauritania vs Tunisia
20:00 Angola vs Mali